Your teen can take 30 hours of driver education online and choose 6 or 10 hours of behind-the-wheel driving instruction. Upon successful completion of the course, your teen may be less likely to be involved in a crash, 2 receive a free 12-month dependent associate membership (up to $33 value), 3 and may qualify for a AAA auto insurance discount. 4
5 days ago See more ››Ace All Courses ››
Most comprehensive drivers ed training for Segment 1, Segment 2, Behind the wheel, Private Drives and Road Test. Virtual Class if approved for May.
5 days ago See more ››Allstardrivereducation All Courses ››
National Driver Training is the first state approved online program offering driver training solutions to meet the needs of teens, adults and corporations. For 20 years we have been teaching all areas of driver education and training. ENROLL TODAY LOG IN
9 days ago See more ››Nationaldrivertraining All Courses ››
In addition to classroom time, students, will complete six hours of behind-the-wheel drivers training. No more than one hour per day (by law).
5 days ago See more ››Centurydriving All Courses ››
A driver's education course teaches the principles of road awareness and safety for prospective first-time drivers. In Minnesota, if you're under 18 years old, the Minnesota Department of Public Safety (DPS) requires you to complete Driver's Ed as part of the graduated driver's licensing (GDL) law.
7 days ago See more ››Dmv All Courses ››
Teen Drivers and Parents A driver training program consists of 30 hours of classroom training and six hours of behind-the-wheel training with a BMV-licensed driver training school. Online training is available as an alternative to classroom training, but students will still be responsible for the six behind-the-wheel hours.
Just Now See more ››In All Courses ››
Teen Drivers. Teenage & Adult Driver Responsibility Act (TADRA) is a graduated driver's license program for young drivers ages 15 to 18. It involves an intense, three-step educational process that allows the young driver to gain more experience behind the wheel with certain restrictions in place. As you complete the requirements of your current
In Minnesota, teens younger than 18 years of age who want to get licensed must first complete a drivers ed course. Because of Minnesota’s graduated drivers license system, teens need to complete several steps in order to become fully licensed in an effort to reduce teen accidents and fatalities on the road.
9 days ago See more ››Dmv All Courses ››
You want to learn to drive. Official Driving School will teach you how to drive safely. Excellence and Convenience for Over 40 Years. For more than 40 years, Official Driving Schools (formerly Sears Driving Schools) have provided drivers education to thousands, teaching them how to drive safely, confidently and responsibly.
4 days ago See more ››Officialdrivingschool All Courses ››
Driver Education for Teens course is currently available ONLINE. Limited IN-PERSON RI DMV permit testing is available. Permit Testing: Due to limited capacity for driver permit testing at the RI-DMV, CCRI is experiencing a significant increase in demand for driver permit testing. If no CCRI tests are currently available, check back regularly.
5 days ago See more ››Ccri All Courses ››
In-Class & Online Teen Drivers Education | Michigan Top Driver offers more classes and driving lessons than any other school, giving you the flexibility to choose the class that best fits your schedule. We offer home pickup in many locations at no extra cost. Ready to find a
9 days ago See more ››Topdriver All Courses ››
Educators by trade, the founders of All Star Driver Education know how you teach is as important as what you teach. The All Star curriculum motivates teens with humor, games, fun and engaging text books, interactive materials, and lively trainers. They use proprietary technology, techniques, and detailed instructional guidelines.
9 days ago See more ››Allstardrivereducation All Courses ››
Over 11 million drivers trained. Accredited by the Driving School Association of the Americas (DSAA) DriversEd.com is the #1 driving school in the US with 100+ state-approved courses across the nation. All-in-one source: online course, in-car driving lessons, traffic school programs, and more. Training for teens and adults of all skill levels.
2 days ago See more ››Driversed All Courses ››
DriveStrong is available to either Learner’s Permit or Licensed drivers, ages 15 to 21. While this program targets younger drivers, we also provide the course to any driver who feels they would benefit from more advanced driver training. If you are over 21 and would be interested in participating, please contact us to make arrangements.
8 days ago See more ››Atlantamotorsportspark All Courses ››
We specialize in safe and defensive driver's education programs for teens and adults. We provide clinical & behind-the-wheel driving evaluations, adaptive equipment recommendations and in-vehicle training for clients with special challenges and disabilities. Learn More. Testimonials.
7 days ago See more ››Aa-driving All Courses ››
The National Safety Council, Nebraska offers DMV approved teen driver education classes. Training includes 20 hours classroom time AND up to 6 hours behind-the-wheel time because we believe your teen is worth the extra time behind-the-wheel. Completion of our course will satisfy the requirements to receive a Provisional Operators Permit (POP
Driversity Driving School – Driver Education and Driver Training. NOW HIRING! If you are a California-licensed driving instructor, or would like more information on how to become one, please contact us: (925) 778-7172.
3 days ago See more ››Driversity All Courses ››
teenSmart is an at-home program that teaches driver safety through computer software, workbooks, and DVDs. The program offers simulations focusing on the six factors that cause the majority of all teen collisions by teaching skills and education about the importance of visual search, hazard detection, speed adjustment, space management, risk
7 days ago See more ››Verywellfamily All Courses ››
All teens must be 15 years old or 2 months away from 15th birthday to take our Teen Driver Education Classes. No exceptions. Online Program Information. Houston Area Driving Schools Offers 32 Hours Online Classroom program with partner All-Star Driver Education T.D.L.R. (C#3131). All-Star Driver Education online course is 100% Texas state
9 days ago See more ››Houstonareadrivingschools All Courses ››
If you are 15 ½ to 17 ½, you must provide proof that you have completed Driver’s Education to the DMV. Under 18 License Requirements: Be at least 16 years old. Prove that you have finished both drivers education and driver's training (if under 17 ½) Have a CA. instruction permit for …
2 days ago See more ››Surfcheckdrivingschool All Courses ››
Driver Education classes or physical driving schools are often a boring, expensive, or just plain inconvenient way to fulfill your driver education requirement. Teens, just like everyone else, want the freedom to learn to drive when they want to and at their own pace!
4 days ago See more ››Teendrivingcourse All Courses ››
Teens, ages 15 to 18, must complete 30 hours in a driver’s education class and 50 hours behind the wheel to be eligible for a Nevada driver's license.
8 days ago See more ››Truckee All Courses ››
A birth certificate or passport is required to enroll. Driver education courses consist of two phases: A classroom portion, which involves 30 hours of instruction and an eye exam. A driving phase, which involves six hours behind the wheel. Upon completion, students receive a Driver's Education Certificate, which allows them to apply for a Level
2 days ago See more ››Ncdot All Courses ››
The cost of the teen drivers education course is $75. Texas Drivers Ed for Adults (18-24) Texas requires first-time drivers between the ages of 18 and 24 to complete an approved adult drivers education course. This course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) as course number #C2636 through Virtual Drive of Texas.
1 days ago See more ››Dallascollege All Courses ››
In Michigan, a teen must be at least 14 years and 8 months old to begin SEGMENT 1 of the GRADUATED DRIVER LICENSING program. Graduate Driver Licensing consists of two segments of driver education classes and three licensing levels.
4 days ago See more ››Acedrivingschoolmi All Courses ››
Driver education (DE) and driver training (DT) are offered at public and private high schools and state-licensed driving schools. If you are under 18 years old, you are required to complete classroom DE and behind-the-wheel driver training at a licensed DT school before you can get your instruction permit.
2 days ago See more ››Dmv All Courses ››
To successfully complete drivers’ educations Teens must take 30 hours of classroom, 6 hours of behind the wheel driving (BTW), and 6 hours of observation or 30 hours in-class instruction with 8 hours behind-the-wheel. At Illinois Driving School we offer two Teen Driver’s Education choices for your teen.
1 days ago See more ››Illinoisdriversed All Courses ››
Teens Individuals under 18 years of age are required to complete a driver education course and present the Texas Driver Education Certificate (DE-964) at the driver license office. When applying for a license, the driving test is required. The knowledge test will be waived if it was completed during the driver education course.
Our online drivers education courses allow you to read, watch, and learn at your own pace. We know your time is valuable, so we created a teen driving course that fits around your schedule. Most programs follow just four simple steps! Register online. The registration process is quick and easy and only takes a …
6 days ago See more ››Teendrivereducation All Courses ››
Teens 16–17 years old with a valid out of state driver license. Apply for your WA license at an office. You'll need to: Bring your Traffic Safety Education certificate to show you've passed the course. If you don't have your certificate and the school has closed, email us at [email protected] or call 360.902.3703.
7 days ago See more ››Dol All Courses ››
Teen Drivers Education. Drivers education is a big step in every teen’s life that carries a lot of responsibility. Helping students get off on the right foot with the best education possible is our main goal. 911 Driving School is the best choice for putting your student on the right track to safety and success.
1 days ago See more ››911drivingschool All Courses ››
Canton, Georgia Driver Training Schools: online driving school, behind-the-wheel driver’s education in north Atlanta and surrounding cities. Driver training for teen drivers, adult drivers, corporate drivers, stick shift drivers, senior drivers, defensive driving, fleet driving, motorcycles, more
5 days ago See more ››Justdrivertraining All Courses ››
Pass a driving test, also called a road skills test. For more information about getting your driver's license, see our page on Applying for a New License (Teen Drivers) in Tennessee. Driver's Ed will help you make the most of your supervised behind-the-wheel experience and …
7 days ago See more ››Dmv All Courses ››
Parent/legal guardian must attend 2-hour parent training with 16-17 year old permit holder before the teen can be tested for a license. Two-Hour Parent Training . Connecticut law requires that one parent or legal guardian be available and take a 2 hour parent training at a commercial driving school before a teen is eligible for a driver license
6 days ago See more ››Portal All Courses ››
Separately Classroom Driver Education is $95 and Behind-the-Wheel Driver Training is $330. PRE-ENROLLMENT IS REQUIRED for both Classroom Driver Education and the Behind-the-Wheel Driver Training Programs. Register online for Classsrooom Driver Education or Package Deal or call (760) 795-6825 or 795-6820 to register over the phone with a Visa
2 days ago See more ››Miracosta All Courses ››
Whether you are looking to enroll in a comprehensive program, coming in for driving lessons, or taking a license test, know that DriveSafe is trusted by more families in Colorado than any other driving school. Call 303-721-8881 or click below to enroll today and find out why DriveSafe is Colorado’s largest and most trusted driving school.
4 days ago See more ››Drivesafecolorado All Courses ››
Driving Right Training School Driving Right Training School offers Segment 1 and Segment 2 driver education classes for teens under age 18. We provide thorough driving instruction for adults age 18 years and older who are seeking to obtain their Michigan driver license. Driving Right offers the road test for drivers from East Lansing, Haslett, Mason, […]
9 days ago See more ››Drivingright All Courses ››
In addition to the 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training with an instructor, you must also provide parent or guardian signature on your permit certifying that you have completed 50 hours of additional supervised driving practice (10 hours must be night driving) as outlined in the California PARENT-TEEN TRAINING …
5 days ago See more ››Kay1drivingschool All Courses ››
Elite Drivers Training Services. Spring Special $29.95 for online Driver's Ed. Helping parents be the best driving coaches possible - see our helpful teaching tools. HAPPY STUDENTS !! Our Clients Receive a 6 Month Subscription To These 5 Star Driver Training Videos.
Just Now See more ››Elitedrivertrainingservices All Courses ››
The Benefits of Driver's Education Programs. Teen drivers are involved in vehicle crashes not because they are uninformed about the basic rules of the road or safe driving practices; rather, studies show teens are involved in crashes as a result of inexperience and risk-taking. Teen drivers, particularly 16- and 17-year-olds, have high fatal
Total: 40 New Courses
In Tennessee, you need to be at least 15 years of age before you can apply for your learner’s permit and begin the process of driving under supervision.
Online drivers ed may be taken as a substitute for classroom courses in 13 states. Some car insurance agencies offer discounts to those students who have completed a driver's education program. Online programs allow parents to administer the behind the wheel driving instruction.
A defensive driving program is a training course designed to help people improve their ability to identify and avoid potential accidents on the road. Students learn specific driving techniques to reduce the risks posed by hazards such as inclement weather, dangerous intersections, and careless drivers.
Driver's education, driver education, driving education, driver's ed, or driving tuition or driving lessons is a formal class or program that prepares a new driver to obtain a learner's permit or driver's license.