This is the Utah BCI approved Handgun Class you need to take if you wish to obtain your Utah Permit. The Utah Permit is one of the top "multi-state" accepted permits you can add to your wallet and with a Connecticut Resident Permit and a Utah Non-Resident Permit combined your permits will be valid/honored in 35 states.
5 days ago See more ››Ctpistolpermit All Courses ››
This is a specially designed class for those seeking the NRA Basic Pistol Class (required for CT Permit, some counties in NY and is valid when applying for a FL permit) and the Utah Pistol Permit Class (valid in 33 other states) and wish to do so in 1 day.
2 days ago See more ››Bluecordfirearms All Courses ››
Cost is $125.00 for the class that's required to apply for your Utah firearms Permit. Passport Photos and Fingerprinting also available cost is $10 each Classes are filling up quick so don't wait to register! Call us at (203) 748-GUNS (4867) for more information.
9 days ago See more ››Connecticutfirearmstraining All Courses ››
Utah 35+ State Pistol Permit Classes CT residents are eligible for the nonresident Utah pistol permit. This will allow you to carry in at least 35 states in conjunction with your CT permit. This permit is very popular due to its low cost and simple application process.
4 days ago See more ››Firsttimefirearms All Courses ››
CT Pistol Permit is Connecticut's leading provider of NRA ( National Rifle Association) Certified Pistol permit courses and firearm training. We provide a wide range of courses from the basic NRA pistol permit course to advanced tactical training featuring Simunation non-lethal ammunition. The NRA Pistol Permit Course is a requirement for a
6 days ago See more ››Connecticutpistolpermit All Courses ››
Blue Trail Range offers Connecticut State Pistol Certification classes at The Low Price Of $69.99! Class includes range time; generally a visit from an attorney detailing local, state, and federal gun laws; and, paperwork that will help you start the process of applying for a Connecticut State Permit …
3 days ago See more ››Bluetrailrange All Courses ››
The Utah permit is honored in over 30 states! Cost is $125. Red Cross CPR/AED/First Aid: This course teaches Live saving skills! You are the first responder until help arrives. This class is 2 year certification for the Red Cross Adult and Infant. ($95/$116) NEW Simulator Training!!! This is a 3-4 hour class that goes over CT laws and focuses
1 days ago See more ››Acesdefense All Courses ››
Training, Classes & Certifications; CT Pistol Permit Certification; Utah Pistol Permit Certification; First Aid/CPR/AED; Self Defense and FIrearms Law; CT Security Officer Certification; CT Blue Card Certification; CT Blue/Gold Card Re-Certification; HR-218/S. 1132; CT Bail Enforcement Certification; Mastering the Fundamentals of Shooting
7 days ago See more ››Bridgeportshootingrange All Courses ››
The Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification issues concealed firearms permits and you can expect it to take 45 to 60 days to process your permit. How much does the permit cost? The fee for Utah residents is $41 or $51 for non-residents. Taking a class from a Utah approved instructor will increase the cost but compared to other states it is relatively cheap to obtain a Utah concealed firearm permit.
4 days ago See more ››Ccwclasses All Courses ››
1. Our Utah Concealed Firearms Permit Instructors not only make sure you have all of the state-mandated training, we make the experience enjoyable, educational and fun!. 2. We make it easy—get a group of your friends and family or co-workers together and we’ll come to you, teach you in the comfort of your own home or business, and answer all of your questions personally.
7 days ago See more ››Crockettdefense All Courses ››
A course for new pistol permit holders looking for further education on safe firearm handling. NRA Certified Instructors will help you enjoy your first shooting experience safely. We offer the Utah Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Permit course for only $94.99! Pistol Training Courses Starting at …
2 days ago See more ››Bluetrailrange All Courses ››
States that Honor the Utah Permit(s) In accordance with U.C.A. 76-10-523, Utah will honor a permit to carry a concealed firearm issued by any other state or county.. There are some states that will only accept the Utah concealed firearm permit so long as the permit holder is a resident of Utah.
9 days ago See more ››Bci All Courses ››
PISTOL PERMIT CLASS (CT and or UTAH) instructed by NRA Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors. This is a relaxed, but Highly informed and Hands On Firearms class REQUIRED to apply for a Pistol Permit. EVERY SAT AND SUN: Sat June 12 or Sun June 13 at 9am in Bristol. Sat June 19 or Sun June 20 at 9am in Bristol
Just Now See more ››Facebook All Courses ››
To obtain a Utah Pistol Permit you must go through a certified Utah Instructor. This permit is good in multiple states. You must already have a Pistol Permit to take this course.
8 days ago See more ››Bridgeportshootingrange All Courses ››
Obtaining your Gun or Pistol Permit in Connecticut does not have to be a difficult task. I personally will teach you about Handgun safety and regulations in Connecticut. I offer a wide variety of classes such as: women only classes, husband/wife or entire family classes, private classes and large group discount classes (8 or more people).
Instructor Michael J. Capozziello qualifies students to apply for a Utah concealed-carry-weapons permit, which is valid in 33 states Utah-Gun-Permit Class - CT Gun Permit | Groupon Recently Viewed Cart Sell Help Sign Up
8 days ago See more ››Groupon All Courses ››
Utah Pistol Permit Course The State of Utah has formal reciprocity or recognition with over 30 other states (see map below). The Utah Pistol Permit is available to non-residents who complete the Utah Pistol Permit Course conducted by a Certified Utah Pistol Permit Instructor. The permit is valid for 5 years and is easily renewed.
5 days ago See more ››Bluecordfirearms All Courses ››
Curriculum - The Multi-License Firearm Course is a carefully structured, fully compliant and approved the course.The process of writing and receiving approval for the Massachusetts Pistol License Course to comply the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Course, plus writing and receiving approval for the Connecticut supplement, has taken over two years.
5 days ago See more ››Bostonfirearms All Courses ››
PISTOL PERMIT CLASS (CT and or UTAH) instructed by NRA Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors. This is a relaxed, but Highly informed and Hands On Firearms class REQUIRED to apply for a Pistol Permit. EVERY SAT AND SUN: Sat June 12 or Sun June 13 at 9am in Bristol
Just Now See more ››Facebook All Courses ››
Utah gun permit package: Permit class, fingerprints and passport photos. 80+ bought. $145. Within Connecticut Firearms Training's classroom, NRA-certified and ex-military instructors teach firearm fundamentals, including a Basic Pistol Safety session and private classes in pistols,
3 days ago See more ››Groupon All Courses ››
If you are looking to obtain your CT Pistol Permit you have come to the right place, this class is our specialty, we have been teaching the NRA and the USCCA handgun safety class you are required to take in order to apply and obtain a CT Permit for over three decades and we hold these classes at least 3 times every month.
1 days ago See more ››Ctpistolpermit All Courses ››
All classes will be limited to twenty five (25) persons to allow for "social distancing". All students will be required to wear a mask or face covering at all times during our classes. All students will be given individual soft-earplugs for use on the range. Students may bring their own ear protection to class if they prefer the "earmuff" type.
1 days ago See more ››Msar All Courses ››
Having a local (CT or MA) state pistol permit is NOT a requirement to obtain a Utah non-resident Concealed Firearms Permit. Utah BCI CFP classes can be held in conjunction with the NRA Basic Pistol class or as a stand alone class. Stand alone classes are 4 hours in length. Day and evening classes are available.
3 days ago See more ››Caliber-firearms All Courses ››
Utah Concealed Firearms Pistol Permit Class This four-hour course teaches the necessary topics and techniques required to apply for a non-resident Utah Concealed Firearms pistol permit. Learn the fundamentals of firearms handling and safety, concealed carry …
The Basic Pistol Course, NRA gun safety training course I offer meets the requirements for a CT Gun Permit, and with the successful completion of the basic pistol class you will receive a NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Certificate to bring to your local Police Department.
9 days ago See more ››Ctpistolcert All Courses ››
Basic Pistol Class / Long Gun Eligibility Course (CT Pistol Permit / Long Gun Certificate Class). NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting – $100.00. Short Description: The NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting is a conducted both in a classroom and at a range under the guidance and supervision of an NRA-Certified Instructor. The course is intended for all adults regardless of previous shooting experience or
9 days ago See more ››Centralctarms All Courses ››
Multi-State CCW Class Carry Concealed in 35+ States with our Multi-State CCW class!. The colors on the map show the states that will allow a NY resident to carry concealed in other states with the NY, Utah, Florida and Arizona permits, you can legally carry in 35 states with your UT, FL and AZ CCW permits!. States Permits that you have: New York, Utah, Florida and Arizona
Just Now See more ››Ftwny All Courses ››
Below is a breakdown of the states that honor the CT Pistol Permit as well as the Utah, Florida and Arizona non-resident permits in respective states. Participants taking this multi-state ccw permit course have the option to obtain their Non-Resident Concealed Carry Weapons (CCW) Permit from Utah, Arizona and Florida.
2 days ago See more ››Goldeneyeservices All Courses ››
The fees to apply for a concealed firearm permit are $53.25 for Utah residents and $63.25 for non-residents. Please make checks and money orders payable to the “Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification.” Who is Eligible? Minimum requirements for application for a concealed firearms permit in Utah are:
5 days ago See more ››Bci All Courses ››
Utah License to Carry Concealed Permit Training. Get your license to carry in 32 states . Level: Patriot | Registration fee: $100 / $100 (AFS members). The following states will honor a Utah Non Resident LTC / CCW Permit:
2 days ago See more ››Americanfirearmsschool All Courses ››
The course is based upon the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit course and our proprietary MA Pistol License course (LTC-020). If you apply for all six licenses/permits, you can legally carry in 39 states! $300.00 per person. can't beat that price you would pay over 450.00 for this course if done separately. If you have MA ltc you can still take
9 days ago See more ››Bostonfirearms All Courses ››
"Any person who fails to surrender such permit within five days of notification in writing of revocation thereof shall be guilty of a class C misdemeanor". Board of Firearms Permit Examiners. Connecticut General Statute, Section 29-32(b) provides for the establishment of a Board of Firearm Permit Examiners (BFPE). The board is composed of 7
3 days ago See more ››Portal All Courses ››
Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) Fee: State application fees of $63.25 (non-resident), $53.25 (resident) for the first 5 years is the initial application fee and $25.75 every 5 years after to renew. Utah permits can be applied for by mail. These forms are provided for you during class and your instructor will assist you in completing them.
9 days ago See more ››Mylegalheat All Courses ››
CT- NY Basic Pistol Permit Class $135 Basic Pistol & 30-State Utah Combo Class $215 Security Officer, Bail Enforcement, First Aid Classes *Personal Defensive Pistol, Rifle & Shotgun Lessons*
3 days ago See more ››Ctpistolpermit All Courses ››
Utah Gun Exchange – Utah Gun Exchange. Welcome back [ My Dashboard | Log out ] Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login ] Post an Ad. $1,150.00 Aero Precision lower AR-15, Da $40.00 9mm Ammo Available. 50 or 100 $144.45 Holosun HS403C Red Dot Sight.
8 days ago See more ››Utahgunexchange All Courses ››
Class Description. This highly rated, fun and informative 33+ state concealed carry class meets and exceeds the education requirements for you to apply for your permit to carry (PTC) from Connecticut OR your license to carry (LTC) from Massachusetts depending on residency, and a permit from Arizona as a non-resident.
$99.99 - CT Pistol Permit Class. Get your permit to carry in Connecticut. CT Pistol Permit Class $ 99.99 140 Washington ave. North haven, ct. 06473 (475) 800-7557 (475) 800-7557. Welcome. in firearms handling. Do's and Dont's of Firearm Safety Rules.
Just Now See more ››Urban2a All Courses ››
No personal firearms or ammunition are allowed in the classroom. This class meets the safety class requirements necessary for the State of Connecticut’s Permit to Carry Pistols and Revolvers application process (this permit also covers the …
Just Now See more ››Hoffgun All Courses ››
Utah Concealed Firearm Permits (CFP) will still be offered for individuals interested in reciprocity to carry in other states. Utah CFPs are issued to residents at least 21 years of age or 18 for a provisional permit. Non-residents at least 21 years of age who have a permit …
Utah Gun Permit: State Laws, Rules, Requirements & Online Training Utah issues gun licenses for the possession of firearms in the state. To apply, you should submit a pistol permit application but after you satisfy all requirements provided by the gun laws of the state. Utah Gun Permit Summary. Utah is a shall-issue state for […]
For our class schedule click on the CALENDAR tab at the top of this page or click on UPCOMING EVENTS to your right to REGISTER for CLASS. → → We do limit class size, so please reserve your seat online. Call (518) 225-6600 or e-mail us: [email protected] * Utah ’s Permit does NOT allow you to carry in New York State.
9 days ago See more ››Utinny All Courses ››
This is the NRA Basic Pistol Course. This DESPP (Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection) which is basically the CT State Police, issued Pistol Permit, is for anyone over the age of 21 and allows for the carry and purchase of handguns, long guns, and ammunition. The main objective of the Basic Pistol Class […]
Just Now See more ››Ljbsecuritytraining All Courses ››
Utah CFP Class Overview: The structure and content of this class is established by the State of Utah and is mandatory for residents and non-residents applying for a Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP). Class Length & Topics: 4+ Hours - This class is comprised of 4 hours of classroom instruction in which the instructor will cover Application Process, Firearm Safety, Situational Awareness and
9 days ago See more ››Msar All Courses ››
This multi-state course meets the requirements for pistol licensing in New York, Connecticut, Florida and Utah. Each state class is offered A La Carte meaning if you already posses one of the state permits, you do not need to attend or pay for that state portion. The base class is Utah - 4 hours $125. NY addition - 1 hr $25. CT addition - 1 hr $25
2 days ago See more ››Hvshootingsports All Courses ››
INCLUDES: Fingerprints, Photos, Copies of IDs & Mailing Envelope! $150.00 per seat (Pay Online or at the Door) Due To Covid-19, All Classes Will Start at 10 AM!! Reciprocity with Other States In accordance with U.C.A. 76-10-523, Utah will honor a permit to carry a concealed firearm issued by another state or county. Of the states below that have formalized reciprocity or recognition with Utah
7 days ago See more ››Westsidepistolrange All Courses ››
(Map is based on individual with CT resident and Utah non-resident permits to carry) In accordance with U.C.A. 76-10-523, Utah will honor a permit to carry a concealed firearm issued by another state or county.
Total: 46 New Courses
This course is perfect for business travelers, big game hunters, firearm competitors, vacationers, bikers, etc. The course is based on the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit course and our proprietary MA Pistol License course (LTC-020).
This is the class you will want to take to obtain your Permit to Carry Pistols and Revolvers in CT (Pistol Permit) as well as the CT Long Gun Eligibility Certificate (Long Gun Permit) We have altered our NRA Basic Pistol Class curriculum to the blended course which is completed online in your own time frame.
The Utah Concealed Carry Permit is the premier concealed firearm permit in the country. It is currently honored by 31 states. You do not need to own a firearm to obtain this permit. Almost any qualifying citizen or legal resident can get it.
The firearm safety and practical exercises that are Part 1 of the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Course are 100% synonymous with the corresponding part of the Massachusetts Pistol License Course which we authored and Massachusetts State Police has approved.